Book Trailers

Dear Readers,

IF YOU WERE MY MAN, book # 6 in the Invincible Women series, hits bookstores March 2nd. Gorgeous hostage negotiator Rafael Dunlap finally meets a woman he can't charm.

FOREVER YOURS, book #1 is a reissue of the Taggart Brothers series on March 30, 2010. Big, handsome, smart, rich—Kane is one fine catch who could have any woman he wants. But there’s something about Victoria that leaves this silver-tongued rancher speechless with desire.

IT HAD TO BE YOU, book # 4 in the Grayson Friends series, will be released on April. 27, 2010. From the New York Times bestselling author Francis Ray comes a dazzling new novel of the Grayson family and their friends-a duo destined to make beautiful music together....
ONLY HERS, the reissue of Taggart Brothers series book #2 on August 3, 2010. Seeking a change of scene, St. Louis nurse Shannon Johnson claims an inherited piece of land in Texas and is challenged by fellow landowner Matt Taggart to prove her worth as a ranch worker, an event that sparks an unlikely love affair.
HEART OF THE FALCON, the reissue of Taggart/Falcon series book #4 on December 7, 2010. Daniel Falcon, head of the powerful Falcon Industries, is relocating to Houston. After a chance meeting and seduction, Madelyn finds herself pregnant by Daniel, who is desperate to avoid repeating the unhappy marriage his parents had. Daniel can be more than a bit self-righteous and when he finally condescends to marry Madelyn, she firmly declines as sexy and rich as Daniel is, she'd rather face motherhood alone than in a loveless marriage.


Views: 14

Comment by Francis Ray on March 15, 2010 at 4:12pm


You need to be a member of Book Trailers to add comments!

Join Book Trailers



© 2022   Created by COS Productions.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service